Register Now

Abington High School - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


201 Gliniewicz Way
Abington, MA 02351



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 1 Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 1 Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 1 Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 1 Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 1 Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 2 Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 2 Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 2 Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 2 Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 2 Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 3 Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 3 Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 3 Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 3 Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tennis Camp Tennis Camp - Session 3 Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM